Maintaining high standards

Assistant Directors and Heads of Service

Below is a list of our Assistant Directors and Heads of Service and their transparency information including:

We have also made the following information available:


List of Assistant Directors and Heads of Service


Assembly and Secretariat

Rebecca Arnold Assistant Director, Committee & Member Services
  Head of Scrutiny & Investigations

Communities and Intelligence

Amanda Coyle Assistant Director of Health & Communities
Andrew Collinge Assistant Director of Intelligence
Laura Brown Assistant Director - Team London
Julia Slay Assistant Director for Communities and Social Policy

Development, Enterprise and Environment

Mark Kleinman Assistant Director - Economic and Business Policy
Patrick Feehily Assistant Director - Environment
Juliemma McLoughlin Assistant Director - Planning
Debbie Jackson Assistant Director - Regeneration
Tim Steer Head of Transport

External Affairs

Emma Strain Assistant Director - External Relations
Sam Hart Head of Media

Head of Paid Service

Tom Middleton Head of Finance & Governance

Housing and Land

Jamie Ratcliff Assistant Director - Housing
Simon Powell Assistant Director - Strategic Projects and Property
Fiona Duncan Head of Area - North East
Nick Taylor Head of Area - North West

Lucy Owen Head of Area - South Team

Heather Juman

Head of Area

Partner Organisations

Victoria Hills Chief Executive Officer for Old Oak and Park Royal Development Corporation


Charmaine De Souza Assistant Director of HR & OD
David Gallie Assistant Director - Group Finance
Simon Grinter Head of Facilities Management

Doug Wilson Chief Operating Officer of the OPDC
Alex Conway European Programmes Director
David Munn Head of Technology

 Mayor's Office

Ben Johnson                           Senior Advisor to the Mayor